Groups

The Rostang Père & Filles restaurants offer a large range of private dining rooms for all your lunches, dinners or events, for personal and professional matter. According to the number of your guests, you can even wholly privatize the restaurant that suits you best.
Our teams are at your entire disposal to answer you and meet every single demand as fast as possible. Do not hesitate to contact them by phone + 33 1 47 63 94 72 or by email: sophie@rostangperefilles.com.

Maison Rostang

As a huge Art collector and lover, Michel Rostang likes places with a soul and wanted to make more attractive the 4 dining rooms of his restaurant with his personal collection. Thus the restaurant is an intimist place and welcomes you in somptuous decorated rooms which can of course be privatized for your business or personal meals.

Read more

Dessirier

The brasserie extends on a large length at the angle of the avenue de Villiers and of the boulevard Pereire. This location spreads a very distinctive light, which is warm and urban. The interior design is dedicated to fish and seafood and pays tribute to them. A fresh and bright temple which talks about open sea where you will enjoy to welcome your colleagues, your customers or your friends in 3 private dining rooms for 6 to 18 people.

Read more

Jarrasse

At Jarrasse, you can make pleasant swings between togetherness and privacy. You dispose of a bright terrace, a ground floor and a first floor and 2 private dining rooms : the salon Deauville and the Salon La Baule (for 6 to 14 guests).

Read more

Flaubert

In genuine and warm-hearted surroundings near the Arc de Triomphe, invite your friends, your family, your co-workers or your clients for a lively and gourmet moment. You can privatize Flaubert’s dining roomfor 2 to 32 pax. As soon as you’ll get there, you will feel privileged and like at home; from then on, the Chef will take you on a unique and custom-made journey.

Read more

Absinthe

As soon as you enter the restaurant, you will feel like a privileged person. The atmosphere is extraordinary, simple and chic at the same time and is favourable for a professional lunch as well as a private dinner or a family evening. Philippe Morel, the Director, will take care of a nice and large table for you and will always welcome you with friendliness and sensitivity.

Read more

Café des Abattoirs

Thanks to a combination of contemporaneous materials and furniture bargain-hunted by the Rostang family, the Café des Abattoirs lays at the crossroads between the family heritage and the generations change. This “bistrot chic” can lend itself to your business lunches as well as to your family or friends dinners.

Read more

Odette

Thanks to a combination of contemporaneous materials and furniture bargain-hunted by the Rostang family, the Café des Abattoirs lays at the crossroads between the family heritage and the generations change. This “bistrot chic” can lend itself to your business lunches as well as to your family or friends dinners.

Read more

Groupes & Entreprises

Les établissements Rostang Père & Filles vous offrent un large choix de salons privatifs pour vos déjeuners, dîners ou évènements, qu’ils soient professionnels ou familiaux. Selon le nombre de vos convives, vous pouvez également privatiser entièrement nos restaurants.
Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos demandes particulières dans les meilleurs délais. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone au 01 47 63 94 72 ou par email : sophie@rostangperefilles.com.

Maison Rostang

Grand collectionneur et amateur d’art Michel Rostang aime les lieux qui ont une âme et a voulu embellir chacun de ses quatre salons d’objets de sa collection personnelle. Endroit intimiste, le restaurant vous accueille ainsi dans des salons aux décors somptueux qui sont bien sûr privatisables sur demande pour vos repas d’affaires ou personnels.

En savoir

Dessirier

La brasserie se déploie sur toute une longueur de l’angle de l’avenue de Villiers et du boulevard Pereire. Cet emplacement distille une lumière très particulière, chaude et urbaine. La décoration est toute consacrée à rendre hommage aux poissons et aux crustacés. Un temple frais et clair qui parle du grand large où vous aurez plaisir à recevoir collaborateurs ou amis dans 3 salons privatisables pour 6 à 18 personnes.

En savoir

Jarrasse

Chez Jarrasse, vous pouvez varier les plaisirs entre convivialité et intimité. Vous disposez d’une terrasse lumineuse, d’une salle en rez-de-chaussée et en étage et de deux salons privatisables : les salons particuliers « Deauville » et « La Baule » (de 6 à 14 couverts).

En savoir

Flaubert

Dans un cadre authentique et chaleureux, proche de l'Arc de Triomphe, recevez vos amis, votre famille ou vos collaborateurs pour un moment vivant et gourmand. La salle du Flaubert est privatisable de 2 à 32 personnes. Dès votre arrivée vous vous y sentirez comme chez vous, le Chef saura alors vous faire vivre une expérience unique et sur-mesure.

En savoir

Absinthe

Dès le seuil de l'Absinthe vous vous sentirez comme un privilégié. L'ambiance y est hors du commun, à la fois simple et chic, et se prête autant à des déjeuners professionnels qu'à des dîners privés ou encore à des soirées en famille. Philippe Morel, le directeur, se chargera de vous préparer un belle et grande table et vous accueillera toujours avec bonhomie et délicatesse.

En savoir

Café des Abattoirs

Alliance de matériaux contemporains et de mobilier chiné par les Rostang, le Café des Abattoirs est à la croisée entre l’héritage familial et le renouveau des générations. Avec les architectes Marc Hertrich et Nicolas Adnet, les Rostang ont imaginé un cadre accueillant et chaleureux, à la fois moderne et confortable. Ce bistrot chic se prêtera donc tout aussi bien à vos déjeuners d’affaires qu’à vos dîners en famille ou entre amis.

En savoir

Odette

Au cœur de Paris, l’Auberge se réinvente sous les traits de Caroline & Sophie Rostang- 6ème génération de restaurateurs. Bien dans son époque, Odette est un lieu de vie à part entière où l’on peut venir s’attabler du petit-déjeuner au diner, prendre un verre, grignoter, savourer un déjeuner professionnel comme profiter d’un dîner entre amis. Avec sa carte gourmande et aromatique, Odette accueille voyageurs et visiteurs le temps d’une halte savoureuse.

En savoir